Reading the green
Guys Who Play Golf For A Living

>Match Play picks

>There may be other places to do this, but I put my picks in on golfweek.com.

I’ll start from the back: I have McDowell to win it, with Casey, Hoffman, and Kaymer joining him in the final four.

Here’s how I predict a few other interesting matchups will go:

  • I have Molinari beating Westwood in the third round.
  • I have Monassero beating Stricker in the opening round.
  • I have Rory winning a couple of matches but losing to Jimenez.
  • I have Jimenez beating Furyk in the second round.
  • I have Van Pelt beating Phil in the third round.
  • I have Phil beating Rickie in the second round.
  • I have Tiger losing to Casey in the Quarter Finals.
  • I have Bill Haas beating a couple of bombers in Bubba and DJ, but falling to Tiger.

Keep’em in the short stuff.

About golferinkilt

Creative golfing and creative writing

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

